CINEMA & INTERACTIVE MEDIA

Anthony
Allegro

aallegro@miami.edu
(305) 284-2202
View Profile

Grace
Barnes

gbarnes@miami.edu
(305) 284-3860
View Profile

Margaret
Cardillo

m.cardillo@umiami.edu
(305) 284-9722
View Profile

Sanjeev
Chatterjee

sanjeev@miami.edu
(305) 284-2234
View Profile

Ching-Hua
Chuan

c.chuan@miami.edu
(305) 284-4388
View Profile

Clay
Ewing

c.ewing@miami.edu
(305) 284-2995
View Profile

Scott
Eyman

sxe250@miami.edu
(305) 284-6902
View Profile

Lindsay
Grace

lgrace@miami.edu
(305) 284-4661
View Profile

Kim
Grinfeder

grinfeder@miami.edu
(305) 284-6253
View Profile

Ali
Habashi

ahabashi@miami.edu
(305) 284-8051
View Profile

Konstantia
Kontaxis

kkontaxis@miami.edu
(305) 284-6382
View Profile

Christina
Lane

clane@miami.edu
(305) 284-3657
View Profile

Barbara
Leibell

dleibell@miami.edu
(305) 284-4890
View Profile

Betsy Helf
Mateu

e.mateu@miami.edu
(305) 284-6902
View Profile

Howard
McCain

hmccain@miami.edu
(305) 284-6125
View Profile

Barbara
Millet

b.millet@miami.edu
(305) 284-1074
View Profile

Thomas
Musca

t.musca@miami.edu
(305) 284-5219
View Profile

Zevensuy
Rodriguez

zevenrodriguez@umiami.edu
(305) 284-4745
View Profile

William
Rothman

rothman@miami.edu
(305) 284-4539
View Profile

Michelle
Seelig

mseelig@miami.edu
(305) 284-5211
View Profile

John
Soliday

jsoliday@miami.edu
(305) 284-2219
View Profile

Jeffrey
Stern

jstern@miami.edu
(305) 284-6838
View Profile

Ed
Talavera

etalavera@miami.edu
(305) 284-4167
View Profile

Lien
Tran

l.tran@miami.edu
(305) 284-9289
View Profile

Rechna
Varma

rxv310@miami.edu
(305) 284-3153
View Profile

Jim
Virga

jvirga@miami.edu
(305) 284-2759
View Profile

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Nicholas
Carcioppolo

n.carcioppolo@miami.edu
(305) 284-5633
View Profile

Victoria
Dunleavy

vorrego@miami.edu
(305) 284-3052
View Profile

Valerie
Giroux

vgiroux@miami.edu
(305) 284-2424
View Profile

Tyler
Harrison

harrison@miami.edu
(305) 284-3709
View Profile

Soyoon
Kim

soyoon.kim@miami.edu
(305) 284-2616
View Profile

Diane
Millette

millette@miami.edu
(305) 284-2340
View Profile

Susan E.
Morgan

semorgan@miami.edu
(305) 284-3752
View Profile

Shara Toursh
Pavlow

sharapavlow@miami.edu
(305) 284-5012
View Profile

David
Steinberg

dave@miami.edu
(305) 284-5553
View Profile

Patrick
Waldinger

waldinger@miami.edu
(305) 284-8084
View Profile

Karin
Wilkins

kwilkins@miami.edu
305-284-3420
View Profile

JOURNALISM & MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Candace
Barbot

cbarbot@miami.edu
(305) 284-1059
View Profile

Erin
Brown

erin.brown@miami.edu
(305) 284-2235
View Profile
Alberto Cairo

Alberto
Cairo

a.cairo@miami.edu
(305) 284-3220
View Profile

Paul
Driscoll

pdriscoll@miami.edu
(305) 284-6753
View Profile

Michel
Dupagne

dupagnem@miami.edu
(305) 284-3500
View Profile

Ana
Francois

a.francois@miami.edu
(305) 284-5201
View Profile

Bruce
Garrison

bruce@miami.edu
(305) 284-2846
View Profile

Trevor
Green

trevorgreen@miami.edu
(305) 284-9530
View Profile

Hiram
Henriquez

hhenriquez@miami.edu
(305) 284-9507
View Profile

Daniel
Hicks

dhicks@miami.edu
(305) 284-5350
View Profile

Edward
Julbe

ejulbe@miami.edu
(305) 284-5583
View Profile

Gina
Presson

gpresson@miami.edu
(305) 284-9320
View Profile

Jyotika
Ramaprasad

jyotika@miami.edu
(305) 284-3743
View Profile

Mitchell
Shapiro

mshapiro@miami.edu
(305) 284-5838
View Profile

Sigman
Splichal

sig@miami.edu
(305) 284-1783
View Profile

Randy
Stano

rstano@miami.edu
(305) 284-2285
View Profile

Sam
Terilli

sterilli@miami.edu
(305) 284-8451
View Profile

Boriana
Treadwell

btreadwell@miami.edu
(305) 284-1812
View Profile

Robert T.
Treadwell

rtt23@miami.edu

View Profile

Joseph B.
Treaster

treaster@miami.edu
(305) 284-5246
View Profile

Tsitsi
Wakhisi

twakhisi@miami.edu
(305) 284-6943
View Profile

Yanfang
Wu

ywu@miami.edu
(305) 284-2358
View Profile

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION

Regina
Ahn

regina.ahn@miami.edu
(305) 284-1647
View Profile

Meryl
Blau

mblau@miami.edu
(305) 284-8867
View Profile

Heidi
Carr

h.carr@miami.edu
(305) 284-1635
View Profile

Marcia
Gomez

MarciaGomez@miami.edu
(305) 284-5177
View Profile

Alex
Heria

a.heria@miami.edu
(305) 284-5239
View Profile

William
Hughes

w.hughes@miami.edu
(305) 284-1064
View Profile

Alyse
Lancaster

alancaster@miami.edu
(305) 284-2843
View Profile

Yeunjae
Lee

yxl992@miami.edu
(305) 284-2539
View Profile

Cong
Li

congli@miami.edu
(305) 284-2355
View Profile

Queenie
Li

queenie.li@miami.edu
(305) 284-3180
View Profile

Wesley
Miller

jackmiller@miami.edu
(305) 284-4544
View Profile

Jasper
Nelissen

j.nelissen@miami.edu
(305) 284-3153
View Profile

Sarai
Nunez

s.nunez1@miami.edu
(305) 284-5239
View Profile

Weiting
Tao

Weiting.Tao@miami.edu
(305) 284-5224
View Profile

Wanhsiu Sunny
Tsai

wanhsiu@miami.edu
(305) 284-2845
View Profile