Department of

INTERACTIVE MEDIA

ABOUT

The Department of Interactive Media offers tomorrow’s visual storytellers and and innovators a complete curricular experience in critical understanding and effective creation of contemporary interactive design. Our programs are designed to prepare a new generation in the field of transmedia and interaction design with a mission to explore the creative uses of narrative, documentary, technology, design and human behavior to entertain, impact, augment, and influence how people communicate.

Visit the Interactive Media website for the latest updates on faculty and student activities.

VISIT WEBSITE

Faculty

Ching-Hua
Chuan

c.chuan@miami.edu
(305) 284-4388
View Profile

Clay
Ewing

c.ewing@miami.edu
(305) 284-2995
View Profile

Lindsay
Grace

lgrace@miami.edu
(305) 284-4661
View Profile

Kim
Grinfeder

grinfeder@miami.edu
(305) 284-6253
View Profile

Barbara
Millet

b.millet@miami.edu
(305) 284-1074
View Profile

Zevensuy
Rodriguez

zevenrodriguez@umiami.edu
(305) 284-4745
View Profile

Michelle
Seelig

mseelig@miami.edu
(305) 284-5211
View Profile

Lien
Tran

l.tran@miami.edu
(305) 284-9289
View Profile