ADVANCEMENT AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Caitlin Weber

Philanthropy Officer

cxw518@miami.edu
813-334-4553
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room

BROADCAST AND PRODUCTION SERVICES

Chris Briggs

Production Technician

comichaos@miami.edu
(305) 284-3864
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1013

Tod Landess

Production Equipment Supervisor

tlandess@miami.edu
(305) 284-3864
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1014

Rodovaldo Lopez

Production Technician

rod@miami.edu
(305) 284-5379
Learning Center
Room 15

Wayne MacDonald

Manager, Broadcast & Production

w.macdonald@miami.edu
(305) 284-5348
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 15

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Christina Aja

Sr. Financial Assistant

christy.aja@miami.edu
(305) 284-4885
Communication International Building
Room 3051

Frances Freire

Senior Manager, Business Operations

f.freire@miami.edu
(305) 284-2197
Communication International Building
Room 3051-C

Chris Koelsch

Executive Director, Business Operations

chriskoelsch@miami.edu
(305) 284-1356
Communication International Building
Room 3051-B

CENTER FOR COMMUNICATION, CULTURE, AND CHANGE & OFFICE OF THE ASSOCIATE DEAN FOR RESEARCH

Konstantia Kontaxis

Associate Professor, Associate Dean for Research, Director Center for Communication Culture and Change

kkontaxis@miami.edu
(305) 284-6382
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4011

CINEMA & INTERACTIVE MEDIA

Robert DeLellis

Manager, Cosford Cinema

r.delellis@umiami.edu
(305) 284-9838
Learning Center
Room 100

Joselyn Garcia

Senior Program Coordinator

joselyn@miami.edu
(305) 284-6902
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4028

CINEMATIC ARTS

Christina Lane

Department Chair, Associate Professor

clane@miami.edu
(305) 284-3657
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4015

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Diane Millette

Department Chair, Associate Professor

millette@miami.edu
(305) 284-2340
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3008

Marcia Sierra

Senior Program Coordinator

msierra@miami.edu
(305) 284-5106
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3028

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Stephanie Abad

Marketing Manager

sxa1574@miami.edu

Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room

Karina Valdes

Communications Manager

k.valdes1@miami.edu
(305) 284-2091
Communication International Building
Room 3051-A

FACILITIES AND INFRASTRUCTURE

Jackie Corea

Building Facilities Coordinator

bcorea@miami.edu
(305) 284-1147
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2039

Shane Kinsler

Production Technician

s.kinsler@miami.edu
(305) 284-3864
Learning Center
Room 15

Karen Semel

Building Facilities Manager

ksemel@miami.edu
(305) 284-6819
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2039

Austin Thaler

Communication Technician

athaler@miami.edu
(305) 284-5916
Learning Center
Room 15

GRADUATE STUDIES

Cong Li

Professor and Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

congli@miami.edu
(305) 284-2355
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4025

Tracey McSwiney-Kallaher

Program Manager

tracey@miami.edu
(305) 284-8702
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4025

Kesha Wimbley

Sr. Program Coordinator

swimbley@miami.edu
(305) 284-5236
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4002

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Syra Dukharan

Administrative Assistant

sgd41@miami.edu
(305) 284-2198
Communication International Building
Room 2051

Juan Labrada

Technician

jal420@miami.edu
(305) 284-3696
Communication International Building
Room 2051

Michael Lester

IT Manager

mvl36@miami.edu
(305) 284-3694
Communication International Building
Room 2051

Nabeel Sneij

Technical Analyst

n.sneij@miami.edu
(305) 284-5670
Communication International Building
Room 2051

JOURNALISM & MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Valory Greenman

Senior Program Coordinator

vgreenman@miami.edu
(305) 284-5350
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2028

Sam Terilli

Department Chair, Associate Professor

sterilli@miami.edu
(305) 284-8451
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2015

Winston Warrior

Lecturer

ww@miami.edu
305-284-2172
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room

KOENIGSBERG & NADAL INTERACTIVE MEDIA CENTER

Melissa Jane Barnes

Managing Director

mjbarnes@miami.edu
(305) 284-5177
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1005

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Lianne Dookie

Executive Assistant

lianne@miami.edu
(305) 284-6017
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2002

Karin Wilkins

Dean

kwilkins@miami.edu
305-284-3420
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2005-A

Loretta Young

Administrative Assistant

lgyoung@miami.edu
(305) 284-2265
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1005

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION

Alyse Lancaster

Department Chair, Associate Professor

alancaster@miami.edu
(305) 284-2843
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3004

Carolyn Lopez

Senior Program Coordinator

c.castro5@miami.edu
(305) 284-4544
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3003

THE MIAMI HURRICANE NEWSPAPER

Tsitsi Wakhisi

Associate Professor of Professional Practice

twakhisi@miami.edu
(305) 284-6943
Communication International Building
Room 1054

UMTV

Alexis Morales Rivera

Manager, Broadcast Operations

a.moralesrivera@miami.edu
(305) 284-3566
Learning Center
Room 150-A

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC SERVICES

Bethany Angiolillo

Manager, Undergraduate Advising

bethany.angiolillo@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2032

Paul Driscoll

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

pdriscoll@miami.edu
(305) 284-6753
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2038

Marilyn Gonzalez

Senior Advisor

mcastano@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2032

Luis Herrera

Assistant Dean

lherrera@miami.edu
(305) 284-2474
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2035

Kristen Jacks

Senior Administrative Assistant

k.jacks@umiami.edu
(305) 284-8048
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2037

Kebrina Maharaj

Manager, Career Services and Internships

kmaharaj@miami.edu
(305) 284-6632
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1056-A

Vivian Orellana

Administrative Assistant

vxo46@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2037

Aaron Pikula

Senior Advisor

axp1629@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2032

Irmina Sheridan

Administrative Assistant

i.sheridan@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2037