ADVANCEMENT AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Caitlin Weber

Caitlin Weber

Philanthropy Officer

cxw518@miami.edu
813-334-4553
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room

BROADCAST AND PRODUCTION SERVICES

Chris Briggs

Chris Briggs

Production Technician

comichaos@miami.edu
(305) 284-3864
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1013
Tod Landess

Tod Landess

Production Equipment Supervisor

tlandess@miami.edu
(305) 284-3864
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1014
Orange Avatar

Rodovaldo Lopez

Senior Broadcast Engineer

rod@miami.edu
(305) 284-5379
Learning Center
Room 15
Wayne Macdonald

Wayne MacDonald

Manager, Broadcast & Production

w.macdonald@miami.edu
(305) 284-5348
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 15

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Chris Koelsch

Chris Koelsch

Senior Business Officer

chriskoelsch@miami.edu
(305) 284-9150
Communication International Building
Room 3051-B

Jennifer Miranda

Director

j.gonzalez44@umiami.edu
(305) 284-2197
Communication International Building
Room 3051-C

CINEMATIC ARTS

Joselyn Garcia

Joselyn Garcia

Senior Program Coordinator

joselyn@miami.edu
(305) 284-6902
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4024
Konstantia Kontaxis

Konstantia Kontaxis

Professor, Department Chair for Cinematic Arts

kkontaxis@miami.edu
(305) 284-6382
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4011

Rene Rodriguez

Bill Cosford Cinema Manager

renerodriguez@miami.edu

Learning Center
Room 100-A

COMMUNICATION STUDIES

Diane Millette

Department Chair, Associate Professor

millette@miami.edu
(305) 284-2340
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3008
Orange Avatar

Marcia Sierra

Senior Program Coordinator

msierra@miami.edu
(305) 284-5106
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3028

COMMUNICATIONS & EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Orange Avatar

Stephanie Abad

Marketing Manager

sxa1574@miami.edu

Learning Center
Room 150-B
Karina Valdes

Karina Valdes

Communications Manager

k.valdes1@miami.edu
(305) 284-2091
Communication International Building
Room 3051-A

FACILITIES AND INFRASTRUCTURE

Avatar

Jackie Corea

Building Facilities Coordinator

bcorea@miami.edu
(305) 284-1147
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2039
Shane Kinsler

Shane Kinsler

Production Technician

s.kinsler@miami.edu
(305) 284-3864
Learning Center
Room 15
Karen Semel

Karen Semel

Building Facilities Manager

ksemel@miami.edu
(305) 284-6819
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2039
Austin Thaler

Austin Thaler

Communication Technician

athaler@miami.edu
(305) 284-5916
Learning Center
Room 15

GRADUATE STUDIES

Christina Lane

Professor, Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

clane@miami.edu
(305) 284-3657
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4003
Orange Avatar

Tracey McSwiney-Kallaher

Program Manager

tracey@miami.edu
(305) 284-8702
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4025
Orange Avatar

Kesha Merritt

Sr. Program Coordinator

swimbley@miami.edu
(305) 284-5236
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 4002

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Syra Dukharan

Syra Dukharan

Administrative Assistant

sgd41@miami.edu
(305) 284-2198
Communication International Building
Room 2051
Michael Lester

Michael Lester

IT Manager

mvl36@miami.edu
(305) 284-3694
Communication International Building
Room 2051
Nabeel Sneij

Nabeel Sneij

Technical Analyst

n.sneij@miami.edu
(305) 284-5670
Communication International Building
Room 2051

INTERACTIVE MEDIA

Kim Grinfeder

Department Chair, Associate Professor

grinfeder@miami.edu
(305) 284-6253
Communication International Building
Room 1054-D
Avatar

Vivian Orellana

Sr. Program Coordinator

vxo46@miami.edu
(305) 284-7485
Communication International Building
Room 1054-01

JOURNALISM & MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Avatar

Valory Greenman

Senior Program Coordinator

vgreenman@miami.edu
(305) 284-5350
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2028

Sam Terilli

Department Chair, Associate Professor

sterilli@miami.edu
(305) 284-8451
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2015

KOENIGSBERG & NADAL INTERACTIVE MEDIA CENTER

MJ Barnes

Melissa Jane Barnes

Managing Director

mjbarnes@miami.edu
(305) 284-5177
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1005

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

Lianne Dookie

Lianne Dookie

Executive Assistant

lianne@miami.edu
(305) 284-6017
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2002
Dean Karin Wilkins

Karin Wilkins

Dean

kwilkins@miami.edu
305-284-3420
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2005-A
Loretta Young

Loretta Young

Administrative Assistant

lgyoung@miami.edu
(305) 284-2265
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1005

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATION

Alyse Lancaster

Department Chair, Associate Professor

alancaster@miami.edu
(305) 284-2843
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3004
Carolyn Lopez

Carolyn Lopez

Senior Program Coordinator

c.castro5@miami.edu
(305) 284-4544
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 3003

THE MIAMI HURRICANE NEWSPAPER

Antonio Mora

Antonio Mora

Visiting Assistant Professor of Practice

agm143@miami.edu
(305) 284-8163
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2016

UMTV

Alex Morales

Alexis Morales Rivera

Manager, Broadcast Operations

a.moralesrivera@miami.edu
(305) 284-3566
Learning Center
Room 150-A

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC SERVICES

Orange Avatar

Bethany Angiolillo

Manager, Undergraduate Advising

bethany.angiolillo@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2034

Paul Driscoll

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

pdriscoll@miami.edu
(305) 284-6753
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2038
Marilyn Gonzalez

Marilyn Gonzalez

Senior Advisor

mcastano@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2032
Luis Herrera

Luis Herrera

Assistant Dean

lherrera@miami.edu
(305) 284-2474
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2035
Kebrina Maharaj

Kebrina Maharaj

Manager, Career Services and Internships

kmaharaj@miami.edu
(305) 284-6632
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 1056-A
Aaron Pikula

Aaron Pikula

Senior Advisor

axp1629@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2032
Kristen Richards

Kristen Richards

Senior Administrative Assistant

k.jacks@umiami.edu
(305) 284-8048
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2037
Irmina Sheridan

Irmina Sheridan

Administrative Assistant

i.sheridan@miami.edu
(305) 284-5234
Frances L. Wolfson Building
Room 2037