Software

Students at the School of Communication have access to a variety of software installed on computers throughout the school. Additional software is also available for students through http://www.miami.edu/software.

Software More Information
Adobe Creative Cloud 2015 http://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/features.html
Adobe Acrobat https://acrobat.adobe.com/us/en/acrobat/pdf-reader.html
AVID Media Composer http://www.avid.com/media-composer
Box Sync https://sites.box.com/sync4/
Brackets http://brackets.io/
Citrix Receiver https://www.citrix.com/downloads/citrix-receiver.html
Cyberduck https://cyberduck.io/?l=en
Dropbox https://www.dropbox.com/
ENPS http://www.enps.com/
Fetch http://fetchsoftworks.com/
Final Draft https://www.finaldraft.com/
Firefox https://www.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/new/
Garage Band http://www.apple.com/mac/garageband/
Google Chrome https://www.google.com/chrome/browser/desktop/
Google Drive https://www.google.com/drive/
iMovie http://www.apple.com/mac/imovie/
iZotope https://www.izotope.com/
Keynote http://www.apple.com/mac/keynote/
Maya 2016 http://www.autodesk.com/products/maya/overview-dts
Microsoft Office 2016 https://products.office.com/en-US/
Movie Magic Budgeting https://www.ep.com/home/managing-production/movie-magic-budgeting/
Movie Magic Scheduling http://www.ep.com/home/managing-production/movie-magic-scheduling/
Numbers http://www.apple.com/mac/numbers/
Pages http://www.apple.com/mac/pages/
Red CineX http://www.red.com/products/redcine-x-pro
Skype https://www.skype.com/en/
Smoke http://www.autodesk.com/products/smoke/overview
SPSS http://www.ibm.com/analytics/us/en/technology/spss/
Strata http://www.gotostrata.com/
Sublime Text https://www.sublimetext.com/
Vagrant https://www.vagrantup.com/
VLC http://www.videolan.org/vlc/index.html
XCode https://developer.apple.com/xcode/
Google Adwords: